Kenilworth School

Staff List

Contacting Staff via E-Mail

Staff who are avaliable to contact via email have their addresses listed below. We have also listed form tutors and year heads and their email addresses.

Senior Leadership Team

Mr H. Abbott

Executive Head

H.Abbott@ksn.org.uk

Mr N. Mummery

Senior Deputy Headteacher
& Head of Sixth Form

N.Mummery@ksn.org.uk

Mr S. Bennett

Deputy Headteacher

S.Bennett@ksn.org.uk

Mr P. Hoverd

Deputy Headteacher

P.Hoverd@ksn.org.uk

Mr R. Garratt

Assistant Headteacher

R.Garratt@ksn.org.uk

Mrs N. Dandy

Assistant Headteacher

N.Dandy@ksn.org.uk

Mrs D. Talbot 

Assistant Headteacher

D.Talbot@ksn.org.uk

Mr A. Evans

Assistant Headteacher 

A.Evans@ksn.org.uk

Mrs A. Pointon

Business Manager

A.pointon@ksn.org.uk

Heads of Year

Mrs G. Dyson

Head of Year 7

G.Dyson@ksn.org.uk

Mr D. Bradford

Head of Year 8

D.Bradford@ksn.org.uk

Miss L. Jordan

Head of Year 9

L.Jordan@ksn.org.uk

Miss F.Billington

Head of Year 10

F.Billington@ksn.org.uk

Mr M. Holdforth

Head of Year 11

M.Holdforth@ksn.org.uk 

Mrs N. Reddington

Pastoral Leader Y12 & Y13

N.Reddington@ksn.org.uk

Art Department

Miss J.Daly

Head of Art

J.Daly@ksn.org.uk

Miss L.Halford

Art Teacher

L.Halford@ksn.org.uk

Mr L.Wells

Art Teacher

L.Wells@ksn.org.uk

Miss S.Edwards

Art Teacher

S.Edwards@ksn.org.uk

Miss C. du Noyer

Art Teacher

C.DuNoyer@ksn.org.uk

Mr E.Parsons-Brown

Art Teacher

e.parsons-brown@ksn.org.uk

 

Business Studies Department

Mr P.Hodgson

Head of Business Studies

P.Hodgson@ksn.org.uk

Mrs J.McBride

Economics &

Business Studies Teacher

J.Mcbride@ksn.org.uk

Mrs H. Howells

Business Studies Teacher

H.Howells@ksn.org.uk

Mr J.Smith

Business Studies Teacher

J.Smith@ksn.org.uk

Mr G.Mann

Business Studies Teacher

G.Mann@ksn.org.uk

 

 

Computer Science Department

Mr A.Gulliver

Head of Computer Science

A.Gulliver@ksn.org.uk

Mrs S.Toor

Computer Science Teacher

S.Toor@ksn.org.uk

Ms J.Winder

Computer Science Teacher

J.Winder@ksn.org.uk

 

English Department

Miss K.Martin

Head of English

K.Martin@ksn.org.uk

Mr A.Dudley

English Teacher

A.Dudley@ksn.org.uk

Mr S.Bennett

Teacher of English & Deputy Headteacher

S.Bennett@ksn.org.uk

Mr D.Bradford

English Teacher

D.Bradford@ksn.org.uk

Miss K.McKinnon

English Teacher

K.McKinnon@ksn.org.uk

Dr K.Parsons

English Teacher & UCAS co-ordinator

K.Parsons@ksn.org.uk

Mr J.Turner

English Teacher

J.Turner@ksn.org.uk

Ms D.Renny

English Teacher

D.Renny@ksn.org.uk

Mrs R.Wartnaby

English Teacher

R.Wartnaby@ksn.org.uk

Mrs V.Medina

English Teacher

V.Medina@ksn.org.uk

Mrs H.Alderson-Fletcher

English Teacher

H.Alderson@ksn.org.uk

Mrs P.Ward

English Teacher

P.Ward@ksn.org.uk

Miss E.Lomax

English & Drama Teacher

E.Lomax@ksn.org.uk

Miss S.Walsh

English Teacher

S.Walsh@ksn.org.uk

Mr C.Shelton

English & Drama Teacher

C.Shelton@ksn.org.uk

Miss E.Whyatt

2nd in Dept

E.Whyatt@ksn.org.uk

Miss S.Purewal

English Teacher

S.Purewal@ksn.org.uk

Mr D.Allen

English Teacher

D.Allen@ksn.org.uk

 

Geography Department

Mrs E.Farrell

Head of Geography

E.Farrell@ksn.org.uk

Mrs P.Spooner

Geography Teacher

P.Spooner@ksn.org.uk

Mr R.Leggett

2nd in Dept

R.Leggett@ksn.org.uk

Mr R.Garratt

Geography Teacher & Assistant Headteacher

R.Garratt@ksn.org.uk

Ms F.Inman

Geography Teacher

F.Inman@ksn.org.uk

Ms S.Castro

Geography Teacher

S.Castro@ksn.org.uk

Mr G.Guest

Geography Teacher

G.Guest@ksn.org.uk

   

 

History Department

Mr A.Shreeve

Head of History

A.Shreeve@ksn.org.uk

Mr P.Billington

History Teacher

P.Billington@ksn.org.uk

Miss A.Cleary

History Teacher

A.Cleary@ksn.org.uk

Mrs M.Bates

History Teacher

M.Stewart@ksn.org.uk

Mrs Fiona Coulson

History Teacher

F.Coulson@ksn.org.uk

 

 

Latin Department

Ms I.Peace

Latin Teacher

I.Peace@ksn.org.uk

   

 

Maths Department

Ms T.Ahmad

Head of Maths

T.Ahmad@ksn.org.uk

Mr G.Raffterty

2nd in Department

G.Rafferty@ksn.org.uk

Miss K.Wilson

Maths Teacher

K.Wilson@ksn.org.uk

Mr D.Woodward

Maths Teacher

D.Woodward@ksn.org.uk

Mr G.Davies

Maths Teacher

G.Davies@ksn.org.uk

Mrs P.Garnett

Maths Teacher

P.Garnett@ksn.org.uk

Mrs G.Runnicles

Maths Teacher

G.Runnicles@ksn.org.uk

Mr M.Holmes

Maths Teacher

M.Holmes@ksn.org.uk

Mr I.McKenzie

Maths Teacher

I.Mckenzie@ksn.org.uk

Miss S.Mounsey

Maths Teacher

S.Mounsey@ksn.org.uk

Miss E.Mulhearn

Maths Teacher

E.Mulhearn@ksn.org.uk

Mr J.Wingfield

Maths Teacher

J.Wingfield@ksn.org.uk

Mr A.Davies

Maths Teacher

A.Davies@ksn.org.uk

Mr C.Grandrieux

Maths Teacher/SEN

C.Grandrieux@ksn.org.uk

Mr P.Hoverd

Maths Teacher & Deputy Headteacher

P.Hoverd@ksn.org.uk

 

Modern Foreign Languages Department

Mrs J.Brandist

Head of MFL & German Teacher

J.Brandist@ksn.org.uk

Ms C.Staddon

Head of Spanish

C.Staddon@ksn.org.uk

Mr J.Myles 

Head of French

J.Myles@ksn.org.uk

Miss J.Restrepo

Spanish Teacher

J.Restrepo@ksn.org.uk

Mrs A.Prince

German Teacher

A.Prince@ksn.org.uk

Ms I.Crespo

Spanish Teacher

I.Crespo@ksn.org.uk

Miss A.Joyce

French Teacher

A.Joyce@ksn.org.uk

Mr S.Hardy

French Teacher

S.Hardy@ksn.org.uk

Mrs J.Pollacco

German Teacher

J.Pollacco@ksn.org.uk

Mrs G.Dyson

French Teacher

G.Dyson@ksn.org.uk

Miss J.Francis

MFL Teacher

J.Francis@ksn.org.uk

 

 

Music Department

Mr D.Pugh

Head of Music

D.Pugh@ksn.org.uk

Miss E.Brooks

Music Teacher

E.Brooks@ksn.org.uk

Mr R.Thompson

Music Teacher

R.Thompson@ksn.org.uk

 

Physical Education Department

Mrs E.Minshull

PE Teacher

E.Minshull@ksn.org.uk

Mrs S.Shakespeare

Head of PE

S.Shakespeare@ksn.org.uk

Mrs N.Dandy

PE Teacher & Assistance Headteacher

N.Dandy@ksn.org.uk

Mr R.Dandy

PE Teacher

R.Dandy@ksn.org.uk

Mr D.Peacey

2nd in PE

D.Peacey@ksn.org.uk

Mrs C.Panayi

PE Teacher

C.Panayi@ksn.org.uk

Mr G.Jones

PE Teacher

G.Jones@ksn.org.uk

Mr P.Flowers

PE Teachers

P.Flowers@ksn.org.uk

 

 

Politics Department

Mr N.Mummery

Head of Politics & Senior Deputy Headteacher

N.Mummery@ksn.org.uk

   

 

Psychology Department

Mrs K.McEwan

Head of Psychology

K.McEwan@ksn.org.uk

Miss F.Billington

Psychology Teacher

F.Billington@ksn.org.uk

Miss K.Moloney

Psychology Teacher

K.Moloney@ksn.org.uk

 

Religious Studies Department

Mr M.Nahal

Head of R.E

M.Nahal@ksn.org.uk

Miss L.Jordan

Teacher of RE

L.Jordan@ksn.org.uk

Miss L.Williams

RE & Citizenship Teacher

L.Williams@ksn.org.uk

Mr L.Ovenden

Teacher of RE

L.Ovenden@ksn.org.uk

   

 

Science Department

Mr M.Jones

Head of Science & Head of Chemistry

M.Jones@ksn.org.uk

Miss L.Waite

Joint 2nd in Science

L.Waite@ksn.org.uk

 
Mrs J.Pratt

Joint 2nd in Science

J.Pratt@ksn.org.uk

 
Mr R.Kovacs

Head of Physics

R.Kovacs@ksn.org.uk

Mr R.Knee

Head of Biology

R.Knee@ksn.org.uk

Miss J.Darby

Science Teacher

J.Darby@ksn.org.uk

Mrs J.Gunn

Science Teacher

J.Gunn@ksn.org.uk

Mrs E.Lee

Science Teacher

E.Lee@ksn.org.uk

Mr M.Holdforth

Science Teacher

M.Holdforth@ksn.org.uk

Dr J.Meadows 

Science Teacher

J.Meadows@ksn.org.uk

Mr M.Panchal

Science Teacher

M.Panchal@ksn.org.uk

Miss R.Carter

Science Teacher

R.Carter@ksn.org.uk

Mr M.Nicolson

Science Teacher

M.Nicolson@ksn.org.uk

Mrs J.Barr

Science Teacher

J.Barr@ksn.org.uk

Mrs D.Talbot

Science Teacher & Assistant Headteacher

D.Talbot@ksn.org.uk

Mr G.Garnett

Science Teacher

G.Garnett@ksn.org.uk

Miss A.Partridge

Science Teacher

A.Partridge@ksn.org.uk

Mrs E.Ridler

Science Teacher

E.Ridler@ksn.org.uk

Mrs J.Alexander

Science Teacher

J.Alexander@ksn.org.uk

Mrs M.Lodhia

Science Teacher

M.Lodhia@ksn.org.uk

 

 

Sociology Department

Mr D.Knox

Head of Sociology

D.Knox@ksn.org.uk

   

 

Technology Department

Mrs J.Tilley

Head of Technology

J.Tilley@ksn.org.uk

Mr R.Mason

2nd in Department

R.Mason@ksn.org.uk

Mrs L.Richards

Technology Teacher

L.Richards@ksn.org.uk

Mr M.Tuckey

Technology Teacher

M.Tuckey@ksn.org.uk

Mr I.Grimes

Technology Teacher

I.Grimes@ksn.org.uk

Mrs H.Price

Technology Teacher

H.Price@ksn.org.uk

Sarah Williams

Tech Teacher

s.williams@ksn.org.uk

   

 

SEN Department

Mrs N.Dandy

Head of SEN & Director of Inclusion

N.Dandy@ksn.org.uk

Mrs C.Wadsley

Assisstant SENCO

C.Wadsley@ksn.org.uk

Mr H.Reilly

Teaching Assistant

H.Reilly@ksn.org.uk

Ms C.Bloom

Teaching Assistant

Mr C.Grandrieux

Teaching Assistant & Maths Teacher

 Mrs R.Woodforth

Teaching Assistant

Mrs J.Hobbins

Teaching Assistant

Mrs G.Hutchinson

Teaching Assistant

Mrs R.Fletcher

Teaching Assistant

Miss M.Shemmell

Teaching Assistant

Mrs D.Holland

Teaching Assistant

Mr T.Clayton

Teaching Assistant

Mrs J.Birch

Teaching Assistant

Mrs J.Tabberer

Teaching Assistant

Mr J.Suther

Cover Supervisor

J.Suther@ksn.org.uk

 
   

 

Support Staff

Mrs C.Symonds

Chief Financial Officer

 

Mrs A.Pointon

Business Manager

A.Pointon@ksn.org.uk

Mrs L.Shaw

Headteacher's PA

L.Shaw@ksn.org.uk

Mrs D.Perry

HR Manager

D.Perry@ksn.org.uk

Mrs K.Simpson

Lower School Admin Officer

K.Simpson@ksn.org.uk

Mrs M.Milton

Sixth Form Admin Officer & Sixth Form Work Experience & Bursary co-ordintion

M.Milton@ksn.org.uk

Mrs S.Renshaw

Receptionist

Mrs L.Wilkins

Receptionist

L.Wilkins@ksn.org.uk

Mrs C.Kilby

Sixth Form Receptionist, Attendence & Admin

C.Kilby@ksn.org.uk

Mrs C.Blandford

SIMS Manager/Cover Manager

C.Blandford@ksn.org.uk

Ms L.Mushing-Rimmer

Clerk to the Board of Trustees

 

 

Mrs L.Geere

Deputy Safeguarding Lead

L.Geere@ksn.org.uk

Mrs H.Hughes

Marketing & Communications Manager

H.Hughes@ksn.org.uk

Miss C.Busby

Lower School Admin Assistant

C.Busby@ksn.org.uk

Ms L.Clarke

Attendance Officer

L.Clarke@ksn.org.uk

Ms C.Amed

Teaching School Manager

C.Amed@ksn.org.uk

Mrs B.Heran

Bursar

B.Heran@ksn.org.uk

Mrs D.Ward

Management Accountant 

D.Ward@ksn.org.uk

Mr K.Baden

Senior Systems Manager

K.Baden@ksn.org.uk

Mr M.Kalsi

Senior ICT Technician & Systems Manager

M.Kalsi@ksn.org.uk

Ms M.Brennan

Careers

M.Brennan@ksn.org.uk

Mr J.Andrews

Reprographics

J.Andrews@ksn.org.uk

Mrs J.Eadon

Learning Resource Centre Manager

J.Eadon@ksn.org.uk

Mrs E.McGovern

Learning Resource Centre Assistant

E.McGovern@ksn.org.uk

Mrs N.McAinsh

Learning Resource Centre Assistant

N.McAinsh@ksn.org.uk

Mrs J.Kelly

Senior Exams Officer

J.Kelly@ksn.org.uk

Mrs M.Chamberlain

Exams Officer

M.Chamberlain@ksn.org.uk

Ms E.Meilak

Sixth Form Student Services

E.Meilak@ksn.org.uk

Mr R.Stafford

Site Manager

Mr P.O'Sullivan

Caretaker

Mr K.Hughes

Caretaker

Mr R.Pitt

Caretaker

Ms T Preece

Finance Officer

T.Preece@ksn.org.uk

Mr B Purday 

Science Techician

Mrs B.Jones

Science Technician

Mrs J.Jordan-Watts

Science Technician

Mrs C.Davies

Science Technician

 

Ms V. Sabapathy 

Science Technician

Mr M. Fletcher

Technology Technician

Mrs H.Davies

Technology Technician

Mrs H.Bridgeman

Art Technician

Mrs K.Kinsella

Technology Technician