Kenilworth School

Staff List

Contacting Staff via E-Mail

Staff who are avaliable to contact via email have their addresses listed below. We have also listed form tutors and year heads and their email addresses.

Senior Leadership Team

Mr H. Abbott

Executive Head

H.Abbott@ksn.org.uk

Mr N. Mummery

Senior Deputy Headteacher
& Head of Sixth Form

N.Mummery@ksn.org.uk

Mr S. Bennett

Deputy Headteacher

S.Bennett@ksn.org.uk

Mr P. Hoverd

Deputy Headteacher

P.Hoverd@ksn.org.uk

Mr R. Garratt

Assistant Headteacher

R.Garratt@ksn.org.uk

Mrs N. Dandy

Assistant Headteacher

N.Dandy@ksn.org.uk

Mrs D. Talbot 

Assistant Headteacher

D.Talbot@ksn.org.uk

Mr A. Evans

Assistant Headteacher 

A.Evans@ksn.org.uk

 

Heads of Year

Mr M. Holdforth

Head of Year 7

M.Holdforth@ksn.org.uk 

Mrs G. Dyson

Head of Year 8

G.Dyson@ksn.org.uk

Mrs E.Lee

Head of Year 9

E.Lee@ksn.org.uk

Mr Myles & Mr Dudley

Head of Year 10

y10pastoral@ksn.org.uk

Miss F.Billington

Head of Year 11

F.Billington@ksn.org.uk

Mrs N. Reddington

Pastoral Leader Y12 & Y13

N.Reddington@ksn.org.uk

 

Art Department

To contact the

Head of Art

please email

d.talbot@ksn.org.uk

and the email will be forwarded

Miss L.Halford

Art Teacher

L.Halford@ksn.org.uk

Mr L.Wells

Art Teacher

L.Wells@ksn.org.uk

Miss S.Edwards

Art Teacher

S.Edwards@ksn.org.uk

Mrs C. Logan

Art Teacher

C.DuNoyer@ksn.org.uk

 

 

Business Studies Department

Mr P.Hodgson

Head of Business Studies

P.Hodgson@ksn.org.uk

Mrs J.McBride

Economics &

Business Studies Teacher

J.Mcbride@ksn.org.uk

N.Mattu

Business Studies Teacher

N.Mattu@ksn.org.uk

 

Mr J.Smith

Business Studies Teacher

J.Smith@ksn.org.uk

Mr G.Mann

Business Studies Teacher

G.Mann@ksn.org.uk

 

 

Computer Science Department

Miss M. Digweed-Davies

Head of Computer Science

 

Mrs S.Toor

Computer Science Teacher

S.Toor@ksn.org.uk

Mr A.Ferguson

Teacher of Computer Science

A.Ferguson@ksn.org.uk

 

English Department

Miss K.Martin

Head of English

K.Martin@ksn.org.uk

Miss E.Whyatt

2nd in Dept

E.Whyatt@ksn.org.uk

Mr S.Bennett

Teacher of English & Deputy Headteacher

S.Bennett@ksn.org.uk

Mr D.Bradford

English Teacher

D.Bradford@ksn.org.uk

Miss K.McKinnon

English Teacher

K.McKinnon@ksn.org.uk

Dr K.Parsons

English Teacher & UCAS co-ordinator

K.Parsons@ksn.org.uk

Mr J.Turner

English Teacher

J.Turner@ksn.org.uk

Mr D.Allen

English Teacher

D.Allen@ksn.org.uk

Mrs R.Wartnaby

English Teacher

R.Wartnaby@ksn.org.uk

Mrs N.Reddington

English Teacher &  

Pastoral Leader of Sixth Form

N.Reddington@ksn.org.uk

Mrs H.Alderson-Fletcher

English Teacher

H.Alderson@ksn.org.uk

Mrs P.Ward

English Teacher

P.Ward@ksn.org.uk

Mrs E.Thompson

English & Drama Teacher

E.Thompson@ksn.org.uk

Miss S.Walsh

English Teacher

S.Walsh@ksn.org.uk

Mr C.Shelton

English & Drama Teacher

C.Shelton@ksn.org.uk

Mr A.Dudley

English Teacher

A.Dudley@ksn.org.uk

Miss S.Purewal

English Teacher

S.Purewal@ksn.org.uk

 

 

Geography Department

Mrs E.Farrell

Head of Geography

E.Farrell@ksn.org.uk

Mrs P.Spooner

Geography Teacher

P.Spooner@ksn.org.uk

Mr R.Leggett

2nd in Dept

R.Leggett@ksn.org.uk

Mr R.Garratt

Geography Teacher & Assistant Headteacher

R.Garratt@ksn.org.uk

Ms F.Inman

Geography Teacher

F.Inman@ksn.org.uk

Ms S.Castro

Geography Teacher

S.Castro@ksn.org.uk

Miss G. Smith

Geography Teacher

G.Smith@ksn.org.uk

   

 

History Department

Mr A.Shreeve

Head of History

A.Shreeve@ksn.org.uk

Mr P.Billington

History Teacher

P.Billington@ksn.org.uk

Miss A.Cleary

History Teacher

A.Cleary@ksn.org.uk

Mrs M.Bates

History Teacher

M.Stewart@ksn.org.uk

Mrs F.Coulson

History Teacher

F.Coulson@ksn.org.uk

 

 

Latin Department

Ms I.Peace

Latin Teacher

I.Peace@ksn.org.uk

   

 

Maths Department

Ms T.Ahmad

Head of Maths

T.Ahmad@ksn.org.uk

Mr G.Raffterty

2nd in Department

G.Rafferty@ksn.org.uk

Miss K.Wilson

Maths Teacher

K.Wilson@ksn.org.uk

Mr D.Woodward

Maths Teacher

D.Woodward@ksn.org.uk

Mr G.Davies

Maths Teacher

G.Davies@ksn.org.uk

Mrs P.Garnett

Maths Teacher

P.Garnett@ksn.org.uk

Mrs G.Runnicles

Maths Teacher

G.Runnicles@ksn.org.uk

Mr M.Holmes

Maths Teacher

M.Holmes@ksn.org.uk

Mr I.McKenzie

Maths Teacher

I.Mckenzie@ksn.org.uk

Miss S.Mounsey

Maths Teacher

S.Mounsey@ksn.org.uk

Miss E.Mulhearn

Maths Teacher

E.Mulhearn@ksn.org.uk

Mr J.Wingfield

Maths Teacher

J.Wingfield@ksn.org.uk

Mr A.Davies

Maths Teacher

A.Davies@ksn.org.uk

Mr C.Grandrieux

Maths Teacher/SEN

C.Grandrieux@ksn.org.uk

Mr P.Hoverd

Maths Teacher & Deputy Headteacher

P.Hoverd@ksn.org.uk

 

Modern Foreign Languages Department

Mr S.Hardy

Head of MFL & French Teacher

S.Hardy@ksn.org.uk

Ms C.Staddon

Head of Spanish

C.Staddon@ksn.org.uk

Mr J.Myles 

Head of French

J.Myles@ksn.org.uk

Mrs J.Pollacco

Head of German

J.Pollacco@ksn.org.uk

Mrs A.Prince

German Teacher

A.Prince@ksn.org.uk

Ms I.Crespo

Spanish Teacher

I.Crespo@ksn.org.uk

Miss A.Joyce

French Teacher

A.Joyce@ksn.org.uk

Mrs G.Dyson

French Teacher

G.Dyson@ksn.org.uk

Miss J.Restrepo

Spanish Teacher

J.Restrepo@ksn.org.uk

Mrs V.Baly

French Teacher

V.Baly@ksn.org.uk

   

 

Music Department

Mr D.Pugh

Head of Music

D.Pugh@ksn.org.uk

Mrs N. Wertz

Music Teacher

N.Wertz@ksn.org.uk

Mr R.Thompson

Music Teacher

R.Thompson@ksn.org.uk

 

Physical Education Department

Mrs E.Minshull

PE Teacher

E.Minshull@ksn.org.uk

Mrs S.Shakespeare

Head of PE

S.Shakespeare@ksn.org.uk

Mrs N.Dandy

PE Teacher & Assistance Headteacher

N.Dandy@ksn.org.uk

Mr R.Dandy

PE Teacher

R.Dandy@ksn.org.uk

Mr D.Peacey

2nd in PE

D.Peacey@ksn.org.uk

Mrs C.Panayi

PE Teacher

C.Panayi@ksn.org.uk

Mr G.Jones

PE Teacher

G.Jones@ksn.org.uk

Mr P.Flowers

PE Teachers

P.Flowers@ksn.org.uk

 

 

Politics Department

Mr N.Mummery

Head of Politics & Senior Deputy Headteacher

N.Mummery@ksn.org.uk

   

 

Psychology Department

Mrs K.McEwan

Head of Psychology

K.McEwan@ksn.org.uk

Miss F.Billington

Psychology Teacher

F.Billington@ksn.org.uk

Miss K.Moloney

Psychology Teacher

K.Moloney@ksn.org.uk

Mr W.Collier

Psychology Teacher

W.Collier@ksn.org.uk

 

   

 

Religious Studies Department

Mr M.Nahal

Head of R.E

M.Nahal@ksn.org.uk

Miss L.Jordan

Teacher of RE

L.Jordan@ksn.org.uk

Miss L.Williams

Teacher of RE & Head of PSHE and Citizenship 

L.Williams@ksn.org.uk

Mr L.Ovenden

Teacher of RE

L.Ovenden@ksn.org.uk

   

 

Science Department

Mr M.Jones

Head of Science & Head of Chemistry

M.Jones@ksn.org.uk

Miss L.Waite

Joint 2nd in Science

L.Waite@ksn.org.uk

 
Mrs J.Pratt

Joint 2nd in Science

J.Pratt@ksn.org.uk

 
Mr R.Kovacs

Head of Physics

R.Kovacs@ksn.org.uk

Mr R.Knee

Head of Biology

R.Knee@ksn.org.uk

Miss J.Darby

Science Teacher

J.Darby@ksn.org.uk

Mrs J.Gunn

Science Teacher

J.Gunn@ksn.org.uk

Mrs E.Lee

Science Teacher

E.Lee@ksn.org.uk

Mr M.Holdforth

Science Teacher

M.Holdforth@ksn.org.uk

Dr J.Meadows 

Science Teacher

J.Meadows@ksn.org.uk

Mr M.Panchal

Science Teacher

M.Panchal@ksn.org.uk

Miss R.Carter

Science Teacher

R.Carter@ksn.org.uk

Mr M.Nicolson

Science Teacher

M.Nicolson@ksn.org.uk

Mrs J.Barr

Science Teacher

J.Barr@ksn.org.uk

Mrs D.Talbot

Science Teacher & Assistant Headteacher

D.Talbot@ksn.org.uk

Dr I.Wilkes

Science Teacher

I.Wilkes@ksn.org.uk

Miss A.Partridge

Science Teacher

A.Partridge@ksn.org.uk

Mrs E.Ridler

Science Teacher

E.Ridler@ksn.org.uk

Mrs J.Alexander

Science Teacher

J.Alexander@ksn.org.uk

Mrs M.Lodhia

Science Teacher

M.Lodhia@ksn.org.uk

Miss C.Andersion

Science Teacher

C.Anderson@ksn.org.uk

Mr A. Herbert

Science Teacher

A.Herbert@ksn.org.uk

 Mr P. Ainsley

Science Teacher

P.Ainsley@ksn.org.uk

 

 

Sociology Department

Mr D.Knox

Head of Sociology

D.Knox@ksn.org.uk

   

 

Technology Department

Mrs J.Tilley

Head of Technology

J.Tilley@ksn.org.uk

Mr R.Mason

2nd in Department

R.Mason@ksn.org.uk

Mrs L.Richards

Technology Teacher

L.Richards@ksn.org.uk

Mr M.Tuckey

Technology Teacher

M.Tuckey@ksn.org.uk

Mr I.Grimes

Technology Teacher

I.Grimes@ksn.org.uk

Mrs H.Price

Technology Teacher

H.Price@ksn.org.uk

 

Technology Teacher

 

Miss Z Hussain

Technology Teacher

Z.Hussain@ksn.org.uk

 

 

SEN Department

Mrs N.Dandy

Head of SEN & Director of Inclusion

N.Dandy@ksn.org.uk

Mrs C.Wadsley

Assisstant SENCO

C.Wadsley@ksn.org.uk

 

Teaching Assistant

 

Mrs B.Dudley

Teaching Assistant

Mr C.Grandrieux

Teaching Assistant & Maths Teacher

 Mrs R.Woodforth

Teaching Assistant

Mrs J.Hobbins

Teaching Assistant

Mrs G.Hutchinson

Teaching Assistant

Mrs R.Fletcher

Teaching Assistant

Mrs J.Tabberer

Teaching Assistant

Mrs D.Holland

Teaching Assistant

Ms K.Rixon

Teaching assistant

Mrs J.Birch

Teaching Assistant

Mr J.Suther

Cover Supervisor

J.Suther@ksn.org.uk

Mrs C.Lee

Teaching Assistant

 

Teaching Assistant

 

   

 

Support Staff

Mrs C. Symonds

Chief Financial Officer

C.Symonds@ksn.org.uk

 

Mr T. Harris

Estates and Facilities Manager 

t.harris@ksn.org.uk

Mrs L. Shaw

Headteacher's PA

L.Shaw@ksn.org.uk

Mrs D. Perry

HR Manager

D.Perry@ksn.org.uk

Mrs K. Simpson

Pastoral Manager

K.Simpson@ksn.org.uk

Mrs K.Gane

Administrative Officer

K.Gane@ksn.org.uk

Miss R. Armstrong

Receptionist

R.Armstrong@ksn.org.uk

Mrs L. Wilkins

Receptionist

L.Wilkins@ksn.org.uk

Mrs C. Kilby

Sixth Form Receptionist, Attendence & Admin

C.Kilby@ksn.org.uk

Mr W.Adams

SIMs and Data Manager/Cover 

W.Adams@ksn.org.uk

Mrs D. Ward

Senior Management Accountant 

D.Ward@ksn.org.uk

Mrs J. Chohan

Fundraising manager

J.Chohan@ksn.org.uk

Mrs H. Hughes

Marketing & Communications Manager

H.Hughes@ksn.org.uk

Mrs H.Morris

Administrive Officer

H.Morris@ksn.org.uk

Ms L. Clarke

Attendance Officer

L.Clarke@ksn.org.uk

Mrs H. Bridgeman

Art Technician

h.bridgeman@ksn.org.uk

 

Mrs B. Heran

Bursar

B.Heran@ksn.org.uk

Ms T. Preece

Senior Finance Officer

T.Preece@ksn.org.uk

Mr K. Baden

Senior Systems Manager

K.Baden@ksn.org.uk

Mr M. Kalsi

Senior ICT Technician & Systems Manager

M.Kalsi@ksn.org.uk

Mrs C.Allum

Administrative Assistant

C.Allum@ksn.org.uk

 

Mr J. Andrews

Reprographics

J.Andrews@ksn.org.uk

Mrs J. Eadon

Learning Resource Centre Manager

J.Eadon@ksn.org.uk

Mrs E. McGovern

Learning Resource Centre Assistant

E.McGovern@ksn.org.uk

Mrs N. McAinsh

Learning Resource Centre Assistant

N.McAinsh@ksn.org.uk

Mrs J. Kelly

Senior Exams Officer

J.Kelly@ksn.org.uk

Mrs M. Chamberlain

Exams Officer

M.Chamberlain@ksn.org.uk

Ms E. Meilak

Sixth Form Student Services

E.Meilak@ksn.org.uk

Ms S.Linsell

Careers Advisor

S.Linsell@ksn.org.uk

Ms G. Faulkner

Pastoral Support Assistant

G.Faulkner@ksn.org.uk

Mr R. Stafford

Site Manager

r.strafford@ksn.org.uk

Mr C. North

Caretaker

C.North@ksn.org.uk

Mr P. O'Sullivan

Senior Caretaker

p.osullivan@ksn.org.uk

Mrs C. Titorenko

Science Techician

C.Titorenko@ksn.org.uk

Mrs B. Jones

Science Technician

b.jones@ksn.org.uk

Mrs J. Jordan-Watts

Science Technician

j.jordan-watts@ksn.org.uk

Mrs C. Davies

Science Technician

c.davies@ksn.org.uk

Mr O. Shuttleworth

Science Technician

O.Shuttleworth@ksn.org.uk

 

Technology Technician

 

Mrs K. Kinsella

Technology Technician

k.kinsella@ksn.org.uk

 

Technology Technician