Kenilworth School

Who To contact if:

Any form of pastoral Issue – Please contact your child’s Head of Year:

Year Group Head of Year Head of Year Email
Year 7 Mr Bradford d.bradford@ksn.org.uk
Year 8 Miss Jordan l.jordan@ksn.org.uk
Year 9 Miss Billington f.billington@ksn.org.uk
Year 10 Mr Holdforth m.holdforth@ksn.org.uk
Year 11 Mrs Dyson g.dyson@ksn.org.uk
Year 12 / 13 Mrs Reddington n.reddington@ksn.org.uk

 

Student Safeguarding issue – if you have any concerns regarding the safety of your child or that of others please contact one of the Designated Safeguarding Leads (DSL’s):

Position Name of Staff Email Address
Lead DSL Mrs Dandy n.dandy@ksn.org.uk
Deputy DSL Mr Mummery n.mummery@ksn.org.uk
Deputy DSL Mr Bennett s.bennett@ksn.org.uk
Deputy DSL Mrs Geere l.geere@ksn.org.uk

 

IT Related Questions:

Student School Email password issues: – Please contact the following IT Technicians to reset your child’s email password:k.baden@ksn.org.uk or m.kalsi@ksn.org.uk

Please click on this link to view the instructions on how your child can access their school email as well as how to download Office (Word, Excel, PowerPoint etc.) through their email account.

GCSEPod issues – Please contact Mr Garratt r.garratt@ksn.org.uk Click on this link to view instructions on how students can create their own user account for GCSEPod.

Kerboodle password issues – Please contact any member of staff in the Science, Geography or Languages Department – all staff emails can be found here on the school website.

Class Chart access code issues (students and Parents) – Please contact the tutor of your child - all staff emails can be found here on the school website.

SIMS Parent App - request a new access code – parentapprequest@ksn.org.uk

MyMaths issues – Please contact your child’s Maths teacher - all staff emails can be found here on the school website.