Tutors

 

Year 12 Tutors

Tutor Group Teacher Room
1201

Mr M. Holmes

M.Holmes@ksn.org.uk

S27
1202

 Mr W. Collier

W.Collier@ksn.org.uk

s23
1203

Miss C.Du Noyer

C.DuNoyer@ksn.org.uk

S3
1204

Mr R.Kovacs

R.Kovacs@ksn.org.uk

S16
1205

 Mr P.Billington

P.Billington@ksn.org.uk

S05
1206 

Miss R.Himatlal

R.Himatlal@ksn.org.uk

Hut 2
1207

Ms J.Darby

J.Darby@ksn.org.uk

S14
1208

Mr G.Davies

G.Davies@ksn.org.uk

S26
1209

Mr R.Leggett

R.Leggett@ksn.org.uk

S40
1210

Mrs C.Panayi

C.Panayi@ksn.org.uk

S08
1211

Mr G.Garnett

G.Garnett@ksn.org.uk

S15
1212

Ms S.Walsh

S.Walsh@ksn.org.uk

S20

       
 Year 13 Tutors   

Tutor group Teacher Room
1301

Mr  G.Rafferty

G.Rafferty@ksn.org.uk

S25
1302

Mr R.Mason

R.Mason@ksn.org.uk

S09
1303

Mr A.Shreeve

A.Shreeve@ksn.org.uk

Hut 1
1304

Mr L.Wells

L.Wells@ksn.org.uk

S45
1306

Mr R.Knee

R.Knee@ksn.org.uk

S11
1307

Miss R.Carter

R.Carter@ksn.org.uk

S24
1308

Mr P.Hodgson

P.Hodgson@ksn.org.uk

S29
1309

Mr M.Nicholson

M.Nicholson@ksn.org.uk

S12
1310

Mr J.Smith

J.Smith@ksn.org.uk

Hut 3
1311

Mrs J.Spencer

J.Spencer@ksn.org.uk

S19
1312

Mr B.Packwood

B.Packwood@ksn.org.uk

S17