Staff List

Contacting Staff via E-Mail

Staff who are avaliable to contact via email have their addresses listed below. We have also listed form tutors and year heads and their email addresses.

 

Senior Leadership Team

Mr H. Abbott
Headteacher
H.Abbott@Ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr N. Mummery
Senior Deputy Headteacher & Head of Sixth Form
N.Mummery@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr S. Bennett
Deputy Headteacher
S.Bennett@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr P. Hoverd
Deputy Headteacher
P.Hoverd@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr R. Garratt
Assistant Headteacher
R.Garratt@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mrs N. Dandy
Assistant Headteacher
 
Mrs D. Talbot
Assistant Headteacher
Mr A. Evans
Assistant Headteacher

Mrs A. Pointon
Business Manager
A.pointon@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Heads of Year

Mr D. Bradford
Head of Year 7
D.Bradford@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr D. Peacey
Head of Year 8
D.Peacey@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Miss C. Turner
Head of Year 9
C.Turner@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr M. Holdforth
Head of Year 10

Mr A. Boyes
Head of Year 11
A.Boyes@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mrs N. Reddington
Pastoral Leader Y12 & Y13
N.Reddington@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Art

Miss J. Daly
Head of Art
J.Daly@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr R. Mason
Art Teacher
Rx.Mason@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr L. Wells
Art Teacher
L.Wells@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk       

Mr S. Hillier
Art Teacher
S.Hillier@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk
Miss C. du Noyer
Art Teacher
C.DuNoyer@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk
Business Studies

Mr P. Hodgson
Head of Business Studies
P.Hodgson@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Ms J. Spencer
Business Studies Teacher
J.Spencer@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Miss R. Short
Business Studies Teacher
​R.Short@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk
 

Mr J. Smith
Business Studies Teacher
J.Smith@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk
 
Mr M. Britton
Business Studies Teacher
​M.britton@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk
 

 

Geography

Mr H. Bains 
Head of Geography
H.Bains@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mrs R. Crump
Geography Teacher
R.Crump@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mrs P. Spooner
Geography Teacher
P.Spooner@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Miss J. Roberts
Geography teacher
J.Roberts@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk
Mr R. Garratt
Geography Teacher / Assistance Headteacher
R.Garrat@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Ms S. Castro
Geography Teacher
S.Castro@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

 
English
Mrs D. Ellis
Head of Department
D.Ellis@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk
Miss K. Martin
2nd In Dept
K.Martin@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk
Mr S. Bennett
English Teacher & Deputy headteacher
S.Bennett@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk
Mr D. Bradford
English Teacher
D.Bradford@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk
Miss K. McKinnon
English Teacher
K.McKinnon@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk
Dr K. Parsons
English Teacher/ UCAS co-ordinator
K.Parsons@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk
Mrs H. Alderson-Fletcher
English Teacher
H.Fletcher@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk
Ms D. Renny
English Teacher
D.Renny@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk
Mr I. Marshall
English Teacher &
Literacy Co-ordinator 
I.Marshall@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk
Mrs E. Tristram
English Teacher
E.Tristram@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk
Mr J. Stone
English Teacher
J.Stone@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk
Mrs P. Ward
English Teacher
P.Ward@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk
Mr A. Dudley
English teacher
A.Dudley@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk
Miss S. Walsh
English Teacher
S.Walsh@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk
Mrs R. James
English & Drama Teacher
R.James@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk
Miss E. Foster
English Teacher
E.Foster@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk
Miss E. Millard
English Teacher
E.Millard@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk
 
 
History

Mr A. Shreeve
Head of History
A.Shreeve@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr P. Billington
History Teacher
P.Billington@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Miss A.Cleary
History Teacher
A.Cleary@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk      

Mrs N. Shah
History Teacher
N.Shah@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mrs M. Stewart
History Teacher
M.Stewart@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Computer Science

Mrs E. Rhodes
Head of Computer Science
E.Rhodes@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr T. Blunn
Computer Science Teacher
T.Blunn@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr S. Mofrad
Computer Science Teacher
S.Mofrad@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk               

Latin

Ms I. Peace
Latin Teacher
I.Peace@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

 

 

Maths Department

Ms T. Ahmad
Head of Department
T.Ahmad@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr G. Rafferty
2nd in Department
G.Rafferty@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr A. Burnham
Maths Teacher
A.Burnham@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr D. Woodward
Maths Teacher
D.Woodward@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr G. Davies
Maths Teacher
G.Davies@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mrs P.Garnett
Maths Teacher
P.Garnett@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mrs T. Haslam
Maths Teacher
T.Haslam@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr M. Holmes
Maths Teacher
M.Holmes@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr I. McKenzie
Maths Teacher
I.McKenzie@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Miss S. Mounsey
Maths Teacher
S.Mounsey@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Miss E. Mulhearn
Maths Teacher
E.Mulhearn@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Dr I. McDonnell
Maths Teacher
I.Mcdonnell@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mrs G. Heath
Maths Teacher
G.Heath@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk
Mr J. Wingfield
Maths Teacher
J.Wingfield@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk
Mr P. Hoverd
Maths teacher & Deputy Headteacher
P.Hoverd@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Christopher Grandrieux

Maths Teacher/SEN

C.Grandrieux@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

   
Modern Foreign Languages

Mrs J. Brandist
Head of MFL / German Teacher
J.Brandist@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mrs D. Barnes
2nd in Department / German Teacher
D.Barnes@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr A. Boyes
Head of French
A.Boyes@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Ms C. Staddon
Head of Spanish
C.Staddon@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Ms I. Crespo
Spanish Teacher
I.CrespoNunez@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mrs C. Davies
Spanish Teacher
CL.Davies@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr S. Hardy
French Teacher
S.hardy@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr J. Myles
German Teacher
J.Myles@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mrs J. Pollacco
German Teacher
J.Pollacco@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr G. Dyson
French Teacher
G.Dyson@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

 

 
Music

Mr D. Pugh
Head of Music 
D.Pugh@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr R. Sampson-Marr
Music Teacher
R.Marr@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mrs S. Kelham-Gardner
Music Teacher
S.Kelham-Gardner@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr R. Thompson
Music Teacher
R.Thompson@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk
   
Politics Department

Mr N. Mummery
Head of Politics & Senior Deputy Headteacher
N.Mummery@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

 

 

 

Physical Education

Mr L. Cassell
Head of PE
L.Cassell@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mrs S. Shakespeare
2nd in Department
S.Shakespeare@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mrs N. Dandy
PE Teacher & Assistance headteacher
N.Dandy@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr R. Dandy
PE Teacher
R.Dandy@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr D. Peacey
PE Teacher
D.Peacey@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Miss R. Taylor
PE Teacher
R.Taylor@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr G. Jones
PE Teacher
G.Jones@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mrs E. Minshull
PE Teacher
E.Minshull@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Psychology Department

Mr B. Collier
Head of Psychology
W.Collier@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mrs F. Hackett
Psychology Teacher
F.Hackett@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Miss K. Maskell
Psychology Teacher
K.Maskell@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

 

Science Department

Mrs H. Angus
Head of Science
H.Angus@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr M. Jones
Head of Physics
MS.Jones@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk 

Mr R. Knee
Head of Biology
R.Knee@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr M. Jones
Second in Science/ Head of Chemistry
MJ.Jones@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Miss R. Carter
Biology Teacher
R.Carter@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Miss J. Darby
Chemistry Teacher
J.Darby@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Miss J. Davies
Biology Teacher
JS.Davies@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Miss C.Turner
Chemistry Teacher
C.Turner@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr M. Holdforth
Science Teacher
M.Holdforth@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr R. Kovacs
Physics Teacher
R.Kovacs@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr M. Panchal
Chemistry Teacher
M.Panchal@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mrs J. Pratt
Science TeacherJ.Pratt@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mrs V. McCarthy
Physics Teacher
V.McCarthy@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mrs J. Barr
Biology Teacher
J.Barr@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Miss K. Munro
Biology Teacher
K.Munro@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Miss K. Morton
Science Teacher
K.Morton@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr E. White
Science Teacher
E.White@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

 

Religious Education

Mr M. Nahal
Head of RE
M.Nahal@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Miss L. Jordan
2nd in Department
L.Jordan@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Miss L. Williams
RE/Citizenship
L.Williams@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr L. Ovenden
RE Teacher
L.Ovenden@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

 

Sociology Department

Miss K.Knapp
Head of Sociology 
K.Knapp@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Miss M. Allison
Sociology teacher
M.Allison@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

 

 

Technology Department

Mr C. Lockley
Head of Technology 
C.Lockleyd@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr R. Mason
2nd in Department
RT.Mason@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mrs A. Cannadine
Co-ordinator of Food Tech & Catering 
A.Cannadine@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mr M. Tuckey
Technology teacher

Mr I. Grimes
Technology Teacher
I.Grimes@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mrs H. Davidson
Technology Teacher
H.Davidson@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mrs J. Tilley
Technology Teacher
J.Tilley@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mrs J. Howell
Technology Teacher
J.Howell@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

 

 

Special Education Needs
Mrs N. Dandy
Head of SEN / Director of Inclusion

Mrs L. Minchella-Storer
Senior Teaching Assistant
L.Minchella-Storer@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Mrs C. Wadsley
Assistant SENCO
C.Wadsley@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Miss N. Bird
Teaching Assistant

Mrs J. Birch
Teaching Assistant

Mrs R. Woodworth
Teaching Assistant

Mrs J. Hobbins
Teaching Assistant

Mrs G. Hutchinson
Teaching Assistant

Mrs R. Fletcher
Teaching Assistant

Mrs D. Pilkington
Teaching Assistant

Mrs J. Pollard
Teaching Assistant

Mrs M. Sudell
Teaching Assistant

Mr C. Grandrieux
Teaching Assistant

Miss S. Halford
Teaching Assistant

 

 

Support Staff

Mrs S. Renshaw
Receptionist

Mrs L. Wilkins
Receptionist

Mrs K. Davies
Receptionist

Mrs K. Simpson
Lower School Admin Officer 

Mrs M. Milton
Sixth Form Admin Officer

Mrs S. Radburn
Upper School Admin Officer

Miss C. Busby
Lower School Admin Assistant

Mrs A. Gillis
Admin / Receptionist Sixth Form

Mrs C. Blandford
Reports Officer

Mrs L. Fayolle
Headteacher's PA

Mrs D. Perry
HR Manager

Ms L. Clarke
Attendance Officer

Mrs M. Woodcock
Attendance Officer

Mrs H. Hughes
Marketing & Communications Manager

Mrs M. Chamberlain
Exams Officer

Mrs B. Heran
Bursar

Mrs A. Moores
Bursar

Mrs C. Amed
School Direct Co-ordinator / Burser

Mr K. Baden
Senior Systems Manager

Mr M. Kalsi
Senior ICT Technician / Systems Manager

Mr J. Andrews
Reprographics / Web

Mrs A.Egbuji
Learning Resource Centre Manager

Mrs J. Kelly
Senior Exams Officer

Mrs D. Shores
Behaviour Officer

Mr I. Lockren
Time Table / Events Manager

Mr A. Watson
SIMS Manager / Cover Manager

Mr R. Stafford
Site Manager

Mrs J. Greaves
Learning Resource Assistant

Mr B. Sidaway
Music Technician

Ms E. Meilak
Student Support Adviser

Mr B. Pitt
Health and Safety Officer

Mr T. Parkin
Assistant Caretaker

Mr M. Woodward
Sixth Form Caretaker

Mr P. O'Sullivan
Caretaker / Minibus Driver

Mrs B. Jones
Senior Science Technician

Mrs C. Davies
Senior Science Technican (Sixth Form)

Mrs J. Jordan-Watts
Science Technician

Mrs L. Asbury
Science Technician

Miss G. Simpson
Science Technician

Mrs J. Sharman
Technology Technician

Mrs H. Davies
Technology Technician

Mr P. Flowers
PE Technician / HLTA

Mr K. Hughes
Caretaker

Mrs S. Kerrane
Uniform

Ms K. Abbott 
Careers Advisor
K.Abbott@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk
Mr M. Fletcher
Technician