Contact Us

Headteacher: Mr H. H. S. Abbott (B.A.Hons, M. Ed)
Senior Deputy Headteacher: Mr N. Mummery

 

Main Site Sixth Form

Telephone: 01926 859421
Fax: 01926 859426
Emailschool@ksn.org.uk

Address
Kenilworth School 
Leyes Lane
Kenilworth
Warwickshire
CV8 2DA

 

 

Head of Year 7

Mr D.Bradford

 

Head of Year 8

Miss F.Billington

 

Head of Year 9

Miss L.Jordan

 

Head of Year 10

Mr M.Holdforth

 

Head of Year 11

Mrs G.Dyson

 

 

Telephone: 01926 513655
Fax: 01926 859426
Emailkenilworthsixthform@ksn.org.uk

Address
Kenilworth Sixth Form 
Rouncil Lane
Kenilworth
Warwickshire
CV8 1FN

 

 

Senior Deputy Head & Head of Sixth Form
Mr. N. Mummery 
Please contact about any admissions / child protection issues.
 

Sixth Form Pastoral Leader
Mrs N. Reddington 

Please contact about any pastoral / academic issues. 

Dr K.Parsons  
Please contact about any university issues.

Ms E.Meilak
Please contact about any pastoral issues / Long term absence.

Mrs C.Kilby
Please contact about any absence on the first day that your son/daughter is away.

 

 

 

 

Contacting Staff via E-Mail

Staff who are avaliable to contact via email have their addresses listed below. We have also listed form tutors and year heads and their email addresses.

 

Senior Leadership Team

Mr H. Abbott
Headteacher
H.Abbott@ksn.org.uk

Mr N. Mummery
Senior Deputy Headteacher & Head of Sixth Form
N.Mummery@ksn.org.uk

Mr S. Bennett
Deputy Headteacher
S.Bennett@ksn.org.uk

Mr P. Hoverd
Deputy Headteacher
P.Hoverd@ksn.org.uk

Mr R. Garratt
Assistant Headteacher
R.Garratt@ksn.org.uk

Mrs N. Dandy
Assistant Headteacher
 
Mrs D. Talbot
Assistant Headteacher
Mr A. Evans
Assistant Headteacher

Mrs A. Pointon
Business Manager
A.pointon@ksn.org.uk

Heads of Year

Mr D. Bradford
Head of Year 7
D.Bradford@ksn.org.uk

Miss L. Jordan
Head of Year 8
L.Jordan@ksn.org.uk
Miss F.Billington
Head of Year 9
Mr M. Holdforth
Head of Year 10
M.Holdforth@ksn.org.uk

Mrs G. Dyson
Head of Year 11
G.Dyson@ksn.org.uk

Mrs N. Reddington
Pastoral Leader Y12 & Y13
N.Reddington@ksn.org.uk

 

   
Art

Miss J. Daly
Head of Art
J.Daly@ksn.org.uk

Miss L. Halford
Art Teacher
L.Halford@ksn.org.uk

Mr L. Wells
Art Teacher
L.Wells@ksn.org.uk  

Miss S. Edward
Art Teacher
S.Edwards@ksn.org.uk
Miss C. du Noyer
Art Teacher
C.DuNoyer@ksn.org.uk
Business Studies

Mr P. Hodgson
Head of Business Studies
P.Hodgson@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Ms J. Spencer
Business Studies Teacher
J.Spencer@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk

Miss R. Himatlal
Business Studies Teacher
R.Himatlal@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk
 

Mr J. Smith
Business Studies Teacher
J.Smith@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk
 
Mr M. Britton
Business Studies Teacher
​M.britton@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk
 

 

Geography

Mrs P. Spooner
Head of Geography 
P.Spooner@ksn.org.uk

Mrs E. Farrell
Head of Geography 
E.Farrell@ksn.org.uk

Mr R. Leggett

Geography Teacher

R.Leggett@ksn.org.uk

Ms S. Castro
Geography Teacher
S.Castro@ksn.org.uk
Mr R. Garratt
Geography Teacher / Assistant Headteacher
R.Garrat@ksn.org.uk

Ms F. Inman

Geography Teacher

F.Inman@ksn.org.uk

 
English
Miss K. Martin
Head of Department
K.Martin@ksn.org.uk
Mr A. Dudley
2nd In Dept
A.Dudley@ksn.org.uk
Mr S. Bennett
English Teacher & Deputy headteacher
S.Bennett@ksn.org.uk
Mr D. Bradford
English Teacher
D.Bradford@ksn.org.uk
Miss K. McKinnon
English Teacher
K.McKinnon@ksn.org.uk
Dr K. Parsons
English Teacher/ UCAS co-ordinator
K.Parsons@ksn.org.uk
Mr J. Turner
English Teacher
J.Turner@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk
Ms D. Renny
English Teacher
D.Renny@ksn.org.uk
Mrs R. Wartnaby
English Teacher 
Mrs V. Medina
English Teacher
V.Medina@ksn.org.uk

Mrs H. Alderson-Fletcher

English Teacher

H.Fletcher@ksn.org.uk

Mrs P. Ward
English Teacher
P.Ward@ksn.org.uk
Miss E.Lomax
English teacher
E.Lomax@ksn.org.uk
Miss S. Walsh
English Teacher
S.Walsh@ksn.org.uk
Mr C. Shelton
English & Drama Teacher
C.Shelton@ksn.org.uk
Miss E. Whyatt
English Teacher
E.Whyatt@ksn.org.uk
Miss S. Purewal
English Teacher
S.Purewal@ksn.org.uk
Mr D. Allen
English Teacher
D.Allen@ksn.org.uk
 
History

Mr A. Shreeve
Head of History
A.Shreeve@ksn.org.uk

Mr P. Billington
History Teacher
P.Billington@ksn.org.uk

Miss A.Cleary
History Teacher
A.Cleary@ksn.org.uk    

Mrs M. Stewart
History Teacher
M.Stewart@ksn.org.uk

 
Computer Science

Mr A. Gulliver
Head of Computer Science
A.Gulliver@ksn.org.uk

Miss S.Barr
ComputerScience Teacher

S.Barr@ksn.org.uk

Mr B. Packwood
Computer Science Teacher
B.Packwood@ksn.org.uk             

Latin

Ms I. Peace
Latin Teacher
I.Peace@ksn.org.uk

 

 

Maths Department

Ms T. Ahmad
Head of Department
T.Ahmad@ksn.org.uk

Mr G. Rafferty
2nd in Department
G.Rafferty@ksn.org.uk

Miss K.Wilson
Maths Teacher
K.Wilson@ksn.org.uk

Mr D. Woodward
Maths Teacher
D.Woodward@ksn.org.uk

Mr G. Davies
Maths Teacher
G.Davies@ksn.org.uk

Mrs P.Garnett
Maths Teacher
P.Garnett@ksn.org.uk

Mrs G. Runnicles
Maths Teacher
G.Runnicles@ksn.org.uk

Mr M. Holmes
Maths Teacher
M.Holmes@ksn.org.uk

Mr I. McKenzie
Maths Teacher
I.McKenzie@ksn.org.uk

Miss S. Mounsey
Maths Teacher
S.Mounsey@ksn.org.uk

Miss E. Mulhearn
Maths Teacher
E.Mulhearn@ksn.org.uk

Mr J. Wingfield
Maths Teacher
J.Wingfield@ksn.org.uk

Mr A. Davies
Maths Teacher
A.Davies@ksn.org.uk

Mr C. Grandrieux

Maths Teacher/SEN

C.Grandrieux@ksn.org.uk

Mr P. Hoverd
Maths teacher & Deputy Headteacher
P.Hoverd@ksn.org.uk

 

   
Modern Foreign Languages

Mrs J. Brandist
Head of MFL / German Teacher
J.Brandist@ksn.org.uk

Mrs A.Prince
German Teacher
A.Prince@ksn.org.uk

Miss J.Restrepo

Spanish Teacher
J.Restrepo@ksn.org.uk

Ms C. Staddon
Head of Spanish
C.Staddon@ksn.org.uk

Ms I. Crespo
Spanish Teacher
I.CrespoNunez@ksn.org.uk

Miss A.Joyce
French Teacher
A.Joyce@ksn.org.uk

Mr S. Hardy
French Teacher
S.hardy@ksn.org.uk

Mr J. Myles
Head of French
J.Myles@ksn.org.uk

Mrs J. Pollacco
German Teacher
J.Pollacco@ksn.org.uk

Mrs G. Dyson
French Teacher
G.Dyson@ksn.org.uk

 

 

 
Music

Mr D. Pugh
Head of Music 
D.Pugh@ksn.org.uk

Miss E.Brooks
Music Teacher
E.Brooks@ksn.org.uk

Mr R. Thompson
Music Teacher
R.Thompson@ksn.org.uk

     
Politics Department

Mr N. Mummery
Head of Politics & Senior Deputy Headteacher
N.Mummery@ksn.org.uk

 

 

 

Physical Education

Mr L. Cassell
Head of PE
L.Cassell@ksn.org.uk

Mrs S. Shakespeare
2nd in Department
S.Shakespeare@ksn.org.uk

Mrs N. Dandy
PE Teacher & Assistance headteacher
N.Dandy@ksn.org.uk

Mr R. Dandy
PE Teacher
R.Dandy@ksn.org.uk

Mr D. Peacey
PE Teacher
D.Peacey@ksn.org.uk

Mrs C. Panayi
PE Teacher
C.Panayi@ksn.org.uk

Mr G. Jones
PE Teacher
G.Jones@ksn.org.uk

Mrs E. Minshull
PE Teacher
E.Minshull@ksn.org.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Psychology Department

Mr W. Collier
Head of Psychology
W.Collier@ksn.org.uk

Miss F. Billington
Psychology Teacher
F.Billington@ksn.org.uk

Mrs K. McEwan
Psychology Teacher

K.McEwan@ksn.org.uk

 

Science Department

Mr M. Jones
Head of Science/ Head of Chemistry
MJ.Jones@ksn.org.uk

Mr R. Kovacs
Head of Physics

R.Kovacs@ksn.org.uk

Mr R. Knee
Head of Biology
R.Knee@ksn.org.uk

Miss L. Waite
2nd in Science
L.Waite@ksn.org.uk

Miss R. Carter
Science Teacher
R.Carter@ksn.org.uk

Miss J. Darby
Science Teacher
J.Darby@ksn.org.uk

Miss J. Davies
Science Teacher
JS.Davies@ksn.org.uk

Mrs E.Lee
Science Teacher
E.Lee@ksn.org.uk

Mr M. Holdforth
Science Teacher
M.Holdforth@ksn.org.uk

Dr J.Meadows
Science Teacher
J.Meadows@ksn.org.uk

Mr M. Panchal
Science Teacher
M.Panchal@ksn.org.uk

Mrs J. Pratt
Science Teacher

 J.Pratt@ksn.org.uk

Mr M. Nicolson

Science Teacher

M.Nicolson@ksn.org.uk

Mrs J. Barr
Science Teacher
J.Barr@ksn.org.uk

Mrs D.Talbot

Science teacher/ Assistant Headteacher

D.Talbot@ksn.org.uk

Mr G. Garnett

Science Teacher

G.Garnett@ksn.org.uk

Ms N. Vipond

Science teacher

N.Vipond@ksn.org.uk

Mrs E. Ridler 

Science Teacher

E.Ridler@ksn.org.uk

Mrs J.Alexander

Science Teacher

J.Alexander@ksn.org.uk

Mrs M.Lodhia

Science Teacher

M.Lodhia@ksn.org.uk

Miss A.Partridge

Science Teacher

A.Partridge@ksn.org.uk

Religious Education

Mr M. Nahal
Head of RE
M.Nahal@ksn.org.uk

Miss L. Jordan
2nd in Department
L.Jordan@ksn.org.uk

Miss L. Williams
RE/Citizenship
L.Williams@ksn.org.uk

Mr L. Ovenden
RE Teacher
L.Ovenden@ksn.org.uk

 

Sociology Department

Miss K.Knapp
Head of Sociology 
K.Knapp@ksnadmin.ksn.org.uk


Sociology teacher
 

 

 

Technology Department

Mrs J. Tilley
Head of Technology 
J.Tilley@ksn.org.uk

Mr R. Mason
2nd in Department
R.Mason@ksn.org.uk

Mrs A. Cannadine
Co-ordinator of Food & Textiles
A.Cannadine@ksn.org.uk

Mr M. Tuckey
Technology teacher

Mr I. Grimes
Technology Teacher
I.Grimes@ksn.org.uk

Mrs H.Price

Technology teacher

H.Price@ksn.org.uk

Mrs L.Richards
Technology Teacher
L.Richards@ksn.org.uk

 

 

 

Special Education Needs
Mrs N. Dandy
Head of SEN / Director of Inclusion

Mrs L. Minchella-Storer
Senior Teaching Assistant
L.Minchella-Storer@ksn.org.uk

Mrs C. Wadsley
Assistant SENCO
C.Wadsley@ksn.org.uk

Mr C. Grandrieux
Teaching Assistant

Mrs J. Birch
Teaching Assistant

Mrs R. Woodworth
Teaching Assistant

Mrs J. Hobbins
Teaching Assistant

Mrs G. Hutchinson
Teaching Assistant

Mrs R. Fletcher
Teaching Assistant

Miss M. Shemmell
Teaching Assistant

Miss H.Clayton
Teaching Assistant

Mr T.Clayton
Teaching Assistant

Mrs J. Campbell
Teaching Assistant

Mr S.Moffitt
Teaching Assistant

 

Mrs J.Tabberer

Teaching Assistant

 

Support Staff

Mrs S. Renshaw
Receptionist

Mrs L. Wilkins
Receptionist/Uniform

L.Wilkins@ksn.org.uk

Mrs C.Kilby
Admin / Receptionist Sixth Form / Sixth Form Attendance

C.Kilby@ksn.org.uk

Mrs K. Simpson
Lower School Admin Officer 

Mrs M. Milton
Sixth Form Admin Officer/Sixth form work experience/ Bursary co-ordination

M.Milton@ksn.org.uk

Mr R. Stafford
Site Manager

Miss C. Busby
Lower School Admin Assistant

Mrs D. Perry
HR Manager

Mrs C. Blandford
Senior Admin Officer

Mrs L. Shaw
Headteacher's PA

Mr A. Watson
SIMS Manager / Cover Manager

Ms L. Clarke
Attendance Officer

Mrs J.Eadon
Learning Resource Centre Manager

Mrs H. Hughes
Marketing & Communications Manager

h.hughes@ksn.org.uk

Mrs L. Geere

Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Mrs B. Heran
Bursar

Mrs A. Moores
Bursar

Mrs C. Amed
Teaching School Manager

Mr K. Baden
Senior Systems Manager

Mr M. Kalsi
Senior ICT Technician / Systems Manager

Mr J. Andrews
Reprographics / Web

Mrs E. McGovern

Learning Resource Assistant

Mrs J. Kelly
Senior Exams Officer

J.Kelly@ksn.org.uk

Mrs M. Chamberlain
Exams Officer

M.Chamberlain@ksn.org.uk

Mr I. Lockren
Time Table / Events Manager

I.Lockren@ksn.org.uk

 

 

Mrs N. McAinsh
Learning Resource Assistant

Ms M. Brennan 
Careers Advisor
M.Brennan@ksn.org.uk

Ms E. Meilak
Sixth Form Student welfare officer

E.Meilak@ksn.org.uk

Mr B. Pitt
Health and Safety Officer

Mr T. Parkin
Assistant Caretaker

Mr M. Woodward
Sixth Form Caretaker

Mr P. O'Sullivan
Caretaker / Minibus Driver

Mrs B. Jones
Senior Science Technician

Mrs C. Davies
Senior Science Technican (Sixth Form)

Mrs J. Jordan-Watts
Science Technician

Mrs C. Service
Science Technician

Miss G. Simpson
Science Technician

Mrs J. Sharman
Technology Technician

Mrs H. Davies
Technology Technician

Mr P. Flowers
PE Technician / HLTA

Mr K. Hughes
Caretaker

Mr M. Fletcher
Technician

Mrs H. Bridgeman

Art Technician